bmp 0.9.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (630 entries)

en: 
    Received SIGSEGV
    
    This could be a bug in BMP. If you don't know why this happened, send a mail to us at beepmp-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
zh_TW: 
    收到 SIGSEGV
    
    這可能是 BMP裡的錯誤。如果您不知道為什麼會發生這種事，請傳 E mail 到 beepmp-devel@lists.sourceforge.net

en: 
    Total length: %d:%d
zh_TW: 
    總長度: %d:%d

en:   (invalid UTF-8)
zh_TW:   (無效的 UTF-8)

en:  (%d data tracks)
zh_TW:  (%d 個資料段軌)

en:  ID3 Tag
zh_TW:  ID3 標籤

en:  MPEG Info
zh_TW: MPEG 資訊

en:  Ogg Vorbis Info
zh_TW:  Ogg Vorbis 資訊

en:  Ogg Vorbis ReplayGain
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 播放增益

en:  Ogg Vorbis Tag
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 標籤

en: %d Bytes
zh_TW: %d 位元組

en: %d KBit/s (nominal)
zh_TW: %d KBit/s (一般)

en: %lu Bytes
zh_TW: %lu 位元組

en: %s
    Unable to open file: %s
zh_TW: %s
    無法開啟檔案: %s

en: %s
    Unable to truncate file: %s
zh_TW: %s
    無法截斷檔案: %s

en: %s
    Unable to write to file: %s
zh_TW: %s
    無法寫入檔案: %s

en: %s already exist. Continue?
zh_TW: %s 已經存在。是否繼續？

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: %s: 無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_TW: %s: 無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `%c%s' 不允許一個引數

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `%s' 是模稜兩可的

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `%s' 需要一個引數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `--%s' 不允許一個引數

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `-W %s' 不允許一個選項

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `-W %s' 是模稜兩可的

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_TW: %s: 選項需要一個引數 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_TW: %s: 不認識的選項 `%c%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_TW: %s: 不認識的選項 `--%s'

en: %{n:...%}: Display "..." only if element %n is present
zh_TW: %{n:...%}: 如果出現元素 %n 時只顯示 "..."

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (未知的)

en: ** DOUBLESIZE HAS BEEN REMOVED **
zh_TW: ** 雙倍大小已經被移除了 **

en: /About BMP
zh_TW: /關於 BMP

en: /Add CD...
zh_TW: /加入 CD...

en: /Add Files...
zh_TW: /加入檔案...

en: /Add Internet Address...
zh_TW: /加入網路位址...

en: /Always On Top
zh_TW: /最上層顯示

en: /Analyzer Falloff
zh_TW: /分析器下降速度

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fast
zh_TW: /分析器下降速度/快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fastest
zh_TW: /分析器下降速度/最快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Medium
zh_TW: /分析器下降速度/中等

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slow
zh_TW: /分析器下降速度/慢

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slowest
zh_TW: /分析器下降速度/最慢

en: /Analyzer Mode
zh_TW: /分析器模式

en: /Analyzer Mode/Bars
zh_TW: /分析器模式/長條

en: /Analyzer Mode/Fire
zh_TW: /分析器模式/火焰

en: /Analyzer Mode/Lines
zh_TW: /分析器模式/線狀

en: /Analyzer Mode/Normal
zh_TW: /分析器模式/一般

en: /Analyzer Mode/Peaks
zh_TW: /分析器模式/波峰

en: /Analyzer Mode/Vertical Lines
zh_TW: /分析器模式/垂直線

en: /Autoscroll Songname
zh_TW: /自動捲動歌曲名稱

en: /Clear Queue
zh_TW: /清除佇列

en: /Close
zh_TW: /關閉

en: /Delete
zh_TW: /刪除

en: /Delete/Auto-load preset
zh_TW: /刪除/自動載入設定組合

en: /Delete/Preset
zh_TW: /刪除/設定組合

en: /Files...
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)...

en: /Import
zh_TW: /匯入

en: /Import/WinAMP Presets
zh_TW: /匯入/WinAMP 設定組合

en: /Internet location...
zh_TW: /網路位置...

en: /Invert Selection
zh_TW: /反向選擇

en: /Jump to File
zh_TW: /跳至檔案

en: /Jump to Playlist Start
zh_TW: /跳至播放清單開頭

en: /Jump to Time
zh_TW: /跳至時刻

en: /Load
zh_TW: /載入

en: /Load List
zh_TW: /載入清單

en: /Load/Auto-load preset
zh_TW: /載入/自動載入設定組合

en: /Load/Default
zh_TW: /載入/預設值

en: /Load/From WinAMP EQF file
zh_TW: /載入/從 WinAMP EQF 檔案

en: /Load/From file
zh_TW: /載入/從檔案

en: /Load/Preset
zh_TW: /載入/設定組合

en: /Load/Zero
zh_TW: /載入/零

en: /New List
zh_TW: /新增清單

en: /Next
zh_TW: /下個音軌

en: /Pause
zh_TW: /暫停

en: /Peaks Falloff
zh_TW: /波峰下降速度

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fast
zh_TW: /波峰下降速度/快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fastest
zh_TW: /波峰下降速度/最快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Medium
zh_TW: /波峰下降速度/中等

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slow
zh_TW: /波峰下降速度/慢

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slowest
zh_TW: /波峰下降速度/最慢

en: /Play
zh_TW: /播放

en: /Preferences
zh_TW: /偏好設定

en: /Previous
zh_TW: /上個音軌

en: /Put on All Workspaces
zh_TW: /置於所有工作區

en: /Queue Toggle
zh_TW: /佇列切換

en: /Randomize List
zh_TW: /隨機清單

en: /Refresh Rate
zh_TW: /重新整理頻率

en: /Refresh Rate/Eighth (~6 fps)
zh_TW: /重新整理頻率/八分之一 (~6 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Full (~50 fps)
zh_TW: /重新整理頻率/全速(~50 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Half (~25 fps)
zh_TW: /重新整理頻率/半速(~25 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Quarter (~13 fps)
zh_TW: /重新整理頻率/四分之一(~13 fps)

en: /Remove All
zh_TW: /移除全部

en: /Remove Selected
zh_TW: /移除選取的

en: /Remove Unavailable Files
zh_TW: /移除無法使用的檔案

en: /Remove Unselected
zh_TW: /移除未選取的

en: /Repeat
zh_TW: /重複

en: /Reverse List
zh_TW: /反轉清單

en: /Roll up Equalizer
zh_TW: /收起等化器

en: /Roll up Player
zh_TW: /收起播放程式

en: /Roll up Playlist Editor
zh_TW: /收起播放清單編輯器

en: /Save
zh_TW: /儲存

en: /Save List
zh_TW: /儲存清單

en: /Save/Auto-load preset
zh_TW: /儲存/自動載入設定組合

en: /Save/Default
zh_TW: /儲存/預設值

en: /Save/Preset
zh_TW: /儲存/設定組合

en: /Save/To WinAMP EQF file
zh_TW: /儲存/為 WinAMP E.QF 檔案

en: /Save/To file
zh_TW: /儲存/至檔案

en: /Scope Mode
zh_TW: /範圍模式

en: /Scope Mode/Dot Scope
zh_TW: /範圍模式/點狀

en: /Scope Mode/Line Scope
zh_TW: /範圍模式/線形

en: /Scope Mode/Solid Scope
zh_TW: /範圍模式/密實

en: /Select All
zh_TW: /選擇全部

en: /Select None
zh_TW: /取消選擇

en: /Show Equalizer
zh_TW: /顯示等化器

en: /Show Playlist Editor
zh_TW: /顯示播放清單編輯器

en: /Shuffle
zh_TW: /隨機

en: /Sort List
zh_TW: /排序清單

en: /Sort List/By Date
zh_TW: /排序清單/依日期

en: /Sort List/By Filename
zh_TW: /排序清單/依檔案名稱

en: /Sort List/By Path + Filename
zh_TW: /排序清單/依路徑 + 檔案名稱

en: /Sort List/By Title
zh_TW: /排序清單/依標題

en: /Sort Selection
zh_TW: /排序選擇區

en: /Sort Selection/By Date
zh_TW: /排序選擇區/依日期

en: /Sort Selection/By Filename
zh_TW: /排序選擇區/依檔案名稱

en: /Sort Selection/By Path + Filename
zh_TW: /排序選擇區/依路徑 + 檔案名稱

en: /Sort Selection/By Title
zh_TW: /排序選擇區/依標題

en: /Stop
zh_TW: /停止

en: /Time Elapsed
zh_TW: /所用時間

en: /Time Remaining
zh_TW: /剩餘時間

en: /Toggle Decorations
zh_TW: /切換裝飾

en: /Update View
zh_TW: /更新檢視

en: /View Track Details
zh_TW: /檢視音軌詳細資料

en: /Visualization Mode
zh_TW: /視覺化模式

en: /Visualization Mode/Analyzer
zh_TW: /視覺化模式/分析器

en: /Visualization Mode/Off
zh_TW: /視覺化模式/關閉

en: /Visualization Mode/Scope
zh_TW: /視覺化模式/範圍

en: /WindowShade VU Mode
zh_TW: /視窗陰影 VU 模式

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Normal
zh_TW: /視窗陰影 VU 模式/一般

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Smooth
zh_TW: /視窗陰影 VU 模式/平滑

en: /_Quit
zh_TW: /離開(_Q)

en: /_View
zh_TW: /檢視(_V)

en: 16 bit
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: 3DNow! optimized decoder
zh_TW: 3DNow! 最佳化解碼器

en: 8 bit
zh_TW: 8 位元

en: <b><big>Couldn't open audio.</big></b>
    
    Please check that:
    1. You have the correct output plugin selected.
    2. No other programs is blocking the soundcard.
    3. Your soundcard is configured properly.
zh_TW: <b><big>無法開啟音樂。</big></b>
    
    請檢查下列事項：
    1. 您已經選擇正確的輸出外掛程式。
    2. 沒有其他的程式佔用音效卡。
    3. 您的音效卡已正確設定。

en: <b><big>No playable CD found.</big></b>
    
    No CD inserted, or inserted CD is not an audio CD.
zh_TW: <b><big>找不到可供播放的 CD 。</big></b>
    
    可能是沒有插入 CD ，或插入的 CD 不是音樂 CD。

en: <b><big>Unable to load skin.</big></b>
    
    Check that skin at '%s' is usable and default skin is properly installed at '%s'
zh_TW: <b><big>無法載入面板。</big></b>
    
    請檢查位於 '%s' 的面板是可用的而預設面板已正確的安裝在 '%s'

en: <b><big>Unable to play files.</big></b>
    
    The following files could not be played. Please check that:
    1. they are accessible.
    2. you have enabled the media plugins required.
zh_TW: <b><big>Unable to play files.</big></b>
    
    無法播放下列檔案。請檢查：
    1. 它們是可存取的。
    2. 您已經啟用所需的媒體外掛程式。

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh_TW: <b>效果</b>

en: <b>Filename</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案名稱</b>

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh_TW: <b>中繼資料</b>

en: <b>Mouse wheel</b>
zh_TW: <b>滑鼠滾輪</b>

en: <b>Playback</b>
zh_TW: <b>播放</b>

en: <b>Presets</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定組合</b>

en: <b>Song display</b>
zh_TW: <b>歌曲顯示</b>

en: <b>Visualization</b>
zh_TW: <b>視覺化</b>

en: <b>_Fonts</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型(_F)</b>

en: <b>_Miscellaneous</b>
zh_TW: <b>雜項(_M)</b>

en: <b>_Skin</b>
zh_TW: <b>面板(_S)</b>

en: <span size="medium"><b>General</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="medium"><b>一般</b></span>

en: <span size="medium"><b>Media</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="medium"><b>媒體</b></span>

en: <span size="medium"><b>Output</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="medium"><b>輸出</b></span>

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Appearance</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="xx-large"><b>外觀</b></span>

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Equalizer</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="xx-large"><b>等化器</b></span>

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Mouse</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="xx-large"><b>滑鼠</b></span>

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Playlist</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="xx-large"><b>播放清單</b></span>

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Plugins</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="xx-large"><b>外掛程式</b></span>

en: A Cappella
zh_TW: 阿卡貝拉(A Cappella)

en: ALSA %s output plugin
zh_TW: ALSA %s 輸出外掛程式

en: ALSA Driver configuration
zh_TW: ALSA 驅動程式組態

en: About ALSA Driver
zh_TW: 關於 ALSA 驅動程式

en: About BMP
zh_TW: 關於 BMP

en: About ESounD Plugin
zh_TW: 關於 ESounD 外掛程式

en: About MPEG Audio Plugin
zh_TW: 關於 MPEG 音效外掛程式

en: About OSS Driver
zh_TW: 關於 OSS 驅動程式

en: About Ogg Vorbis Audio Plugin
zh_TW: 關於是Ogg Vorbis 音效外掛程式

en: Acid
zh_TW: 迷幻音樂(Acid)

en: Acid Jazz
zh_TW: 迷幻爵士(Acid Jazz)

en: Acid Punk
zh_TW: 迷幻龐克(Acid Punk)

en: Acoustic
zh_TW: 原音音樂(Acoustic)

en: Activate BMP
zh_TW: 活化 BMP

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add Folders
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Add Internet Address
zh_TW: 加入網路位址

en: Add drive
zh_TW: 加入磁碟

en: Add/Open Files dialog
zh_TW: 加入/開啟檔案對話方塊

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced settings:
zh_TW: 進階設定:

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Album:
zh_TW: 專輯:

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 另類音樂

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 環境音樂(Ambient)

en: An error occured:
    %s
zh_TW: 發生錯誤:
    %s

en: Analog
zh_TW: 類比

en: Anime
zh_TW: 動漫畫(Anime)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Artist:
zh_TW: 藝人:

en: Audio device:
zh_TW: 音效裝置:

en: Automatic detection
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Available _Presets:
zh_TW: 可選用的設定組合(_P):

en: Avantgarde
zh_TW: 前衛爵士(Avantgarde)

en: BALANCE: %d%% LEFT
zh_TW: 平衡: %d%% 左

en: BALANCE: %d%% RIGHT
zh_TW: 平衡: %d%% 右

en: BALANCE: CENTER
zh_TW: 平衡: 中央

en: BMP Equalizer
zh_TW: BMP 等化器

en: BMP Playlist Editor
zh_TW: BMP 播放清單編輯器

en: BMP Preferences
zh_TW: BMP 偏好設定

en: BMP: Unable to open display, exiting.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法開啟顯示，正在離開。

en: Ballad
zh_TW: 情歌

en: Bass
zh_TW: 貝斯

en: Beat
zh_TW: 敲擊樂

en: Big Band
zh_TW: 大型樂隊

en: Bit rate:
zh_TW: 位元率:

en: Black Metal
zh_TW: 黑金屬(Black Metal)

en: Bluegrass
zh_TW: 草根藍調(Bluegrass)

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Blur Scope: Color selection
zh_TW: 模糊範圍：色彩選擇

en: Blur scope
zh_TW: 模糊範圍

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙語:

en: Breton:
zh_TW: 布列塔尼語:

en: BritPop
zh_TW: 英式搖滾

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Buffer size (kb):
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小(kb):

en: Buffer size (ms):
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小(ms):

en: Buffer time (ms):
zh_TW: 緩衝時間(ms):

en: Buffering
zh_TW: 緩衝區

en: Buffering:
zh_TW: 緩衝:

en: CD Audio Player Configuration
zh_TW: CD 音樂播放器組態

en: CD Audio Plugin
zh_TW: CD 音效外掛程式

en: CD Audio Track %02u
zh_TW: CD 音軌 %02u

en: CD Index server:
zh_TW: CD 索引伺服器:

en: CD Index:
zh_TW: CD 索引:

en: CD Info
zh_TW: CD 資訊

en: CDDB server:
zh_TW: CDDB 伺服器:

en: CDROM drive
zh_TW: CDROM

en: CONNECTED: WAITING FOR REPLY
zh_TW: 已連線：等待回應

en: CONNECTING TO %s:%d
zh_TW: 連線到 %s:%d

en: Cabaret
zh_TW: 夜總會音樂(Cabaret)

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 克爾特音樂(Celtic)

en: Chamber Music
zh_TW: 室樂演奏

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道:

en: Chanson
zh_TW: 法國香頌

en: Check drive...
zh_TW: 檢查磁碟...

en: Chinese:
zh_TW: 中文:

en: Chorus
zh_TW: 合唱

en: Christian Rap
zh_TW: 基督饒舌樂

en: Christian Rock
zh_TW: 基督搖滾

en: Classic Rock
zh_TW: 古典搖滾

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典音樂

en: Close Dialog on Add
zh_TW: 關閉加入對話方塊

en: Close dialog on Add
zh_TW: 關閉加入對話方塊

en: Close dialog on Open
zh_TW: 關閉開啟對話方塊

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部音樂

en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇音樂

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解:

en: Contemporary Christian
zh_TW: 現代基督教主題音樂

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Convert %20 to blanks
zh_TW: 轉換 %20 為空白

en: Convert non-UTF8 ID3 tags to UTF8
zh_TW: 將非 UTF8 的 ID3 標籤轉換為 UTF8 格式

en: Convert underscores to blanks
zh_TW: 轉換下劃線為空白

en: Copy album tags
zh_TW: 複製專輯標籤

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權:

en: Could not create directory (%s): %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 (%s): %s

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機 %s

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
    Server reported: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機 %s
    伺服器回報： %s

en: Couldn't look up host %s
zh_TW: 找不到主機 %s

en: Couldn't remove tag!
zh_TW: 無法移除標籤！

en: Couldn't write tag!
zh_TW: 無法寫入標籤！

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村音樂

en: Credits
zh_TW: 工作人員

en: Crossover
zh_TW: 跨界音樂(Crossover)

en: Cult
zh_TW: 偶像崇拜音樂(Cult)

en: Custom string:
zh_TW: 自訂字串:

en: Czech:
zh_TW: 捷克語:

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh_TW: 停用最上層顯示

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh_TW: 停用最上層顯示(N/A)

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞曲

en: Dance Hall
zh_TW: 舞廳音樂

en: Darkwave
zh_TW: 黑潮音樂(Darkwave)

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Death Metal
zh_TW: 死亡金屬(Death Metal)

en: Decoder
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: Decoder:
zh_TW: 解碼器:

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default (%s)
zh_TW: 預設值(%s)

en: Default PCM device (%s)
zh_TW: 預設的 PCM 裝置 (%s)

en: Delete auto-preset
zh_TW: 刪除自動設定組合

en: Delete preset
zh_TW: 刪除設定組合

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Developers:
zh_TW: 開發人員:

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device %s OK.
    Disc has %d tracks
zh_TW: 裝置 %s OK。
    光碟有 %d 個音軌

en: Device settings
zh_TW: 裝置設定值

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置:

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Digital audio extraction
zh_TW: 數位音效播放

en: Digital audio extraction not tested as the disc has no audio tracks
zh_TW: 數位音效播放尚未測試或光碟中沒有音軌

en: Digital audio extraction test failed: %s
zh_TW: 數位音效播放測試失敗: %s

en: Digital audio extraction test: OK
zh_TW: 數位音效播放測試: OK

en: Dir_ectory:
zh_TW: 目錄(_E):

en: Directory %s OK.
zh_TW: 目錄 %s OK。

en: Directory preset file:
zh_TW: 目錄設定組合檔案:

en: Disable ID3V2 tags
zh_TW: 停用 ID3V2 標籤

en: Display this text and exit
zh_TW: 顯示此文字並離開

en: Don't advance in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單不使用進階功能

en: Don't clear the playlist
zh_TW: 不要清除此播放清單

en: Don't show this warning anymore
zh_TW: 以後不要再顯示這個警告。

en: Down sample:
zh_TW: 降低取樣:

en: Dream
zh_TW: 夢幻音樂(Dream)

en: Drive %d
zh_TW: 磁碟 %d

en: Drum & Bass
zh_TW: 鼓及貝斯

en: Drum Solo
zh_TW: 鼓手獨奏

en: Dual channel
zh_TW: 雙聲道

en: Duet
zh_TW: 二重奏

en: Dutch:
zh_TW: 荷蘭語:

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh_TW: 啟用最上層顯示

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh_TW: 啟用最上層顯示(N/A)

en: ESD Output Plugin configuration
zh_TW: ESD 輸出外掛程式組態

en: Easy Listening
zh_TW: 輕音樂

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子音樂

en: Emphasis:
zh_TW: 增幅:

en: Enable Clipping Prevention
zh_TW: 啟用中斷防護

en: Enable Icecast Metadata UDP Channel
zh_TW: 啟用 Icecast 中繼資料心 UDP 頻道

en: Enable ReplayGain
zh_TW: 啟用播放增益

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Protection:
zh_TW: 錯誤防護:

en: Error writing playlist "%s": %s
zh_TW: 寫入播放清單 "%s": %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error: %s exist, but is not a directory
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s 存在，但不是目錄

en: Ethnic
zh_TW: 少數民族音樂

en: Euro-Techno
zh_TW: 歐陸電子舞曲(Euro-Techno)

en: Eurodance
zh_TW: 歐陸舞曲(Eurodance)

en: Extension
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Extension and content
zh_TW: 延伸與內容

en: FILE INFO BOX
zh_TW: 檔案資訊方塊

en: FPU decoder
zh_TW: FPU 解碼器

en: Failed to check directory %s
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 檢查目錄 %s 失敗
    錯誤: %s

en: Failed to modify tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤失敗

en: Failed to modify tag (close)
zh_TW: 編輯標籤失敗(關閉)

en: Failed to modify tag (open)
zh_TW: 編輯標籤失敗(開啟)

en: Failed to open device %s
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 開啟裝置 %s 失敗
    錯誤: %s

en: Failed to read "Table of Contents"
    Maybe no disc in the drive?
zh_TW: 讀取“目錄”時失敗
    也許磁碟中沒有光碟片？

en: File Info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: File extension
zh_TW: 延伸檔名

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File path
zh_TW: 檔案的路徑

en: File preset extension:
zh_TW: 設定組合延伸檔名:

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小:

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: Filepath
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器:

en: Folk
zh_TW: 民謠

en: Folk/Rock
zh_TW: 民謠搖滾

en: Folklore
zh_TW: 民俗音樂

en: Frames:
zh_TW: 影格:

en: Freestyle
zh_TW: 自由形式音樂

en: French:
zh_TW: 法語:

en: Funk
zh_TW: 放客(Funk)

en: Fusion
zh_TW: 融合爵士樂(Fusion)

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲音樂

en: Gangsta Rap
zh_TW: 幫派饒舌樂(Gangsta Rap)

en: Genre
zh_TW: 樂曲類型

en: Genre:
zh_TW: 樂曲類型:

en: German:
zh_TW: 德語:

en: Get server list
zh_TW: 取得伺服器清單

en: Gospel
zh_TW: 福音音樂

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 歌德搖滾(Gothic)

en: Gothic Rock
zh_TW: 歌德搖滾(Gothic Rock)

en: Greek:
zh_TW: 希臘語:

en: Grunge
zh_TW: 車庫搖滾(Grunge)

en: Hard Rock
zh_TW: 硬式搖滾(Hard Rock)

en: Hardcore
zh_TW: 硬蕊(Hardcore)

en: Heavy Metal
zh_TW: 重金屬(Heavy Metal)

en: Homepage and Graphics:
zh_TW: 首頁與圖片:

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Humour
zh_TW: 詼諧樂

en: Hungarian:
zh_TW: 匈牙利語:

en: ID3 Tags:
zh_TW: ID3 標籤:

en: ID3 encoding:
zh_TW: ID3 編碼:

en: ID3 format:
zh_TW: ID3 格式:

en: ISRC number:
zh_TW: ISRC 編號:

en: Indie
zh_TW: 獨立製作唱片(Indie)

en: Industrial
zh_TW: 工業搖滾(Industrial)

en: Input plugin: %s
zh_TW: 輸入外掛程式: %s

en: Instrumental
zh_TW: 樂器演奏

en: Instrumental Pop
zh_TW: 流行樂演奏

en: Instrumental Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾樂演奏

en: Italian:
zh_TW: 義大利語:

en: JPop
zh_TW: 日本流行曲

en: Japanese:
zh_TW: 日語:

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士樂

en: Jazz+Funk
zh_TW: 爵士+放客(Jazz+Funk)

en: Joint stereo
zh_TW: 聯合立體聲

en: Jump to Time
zh_TW: 跳至時刻

en: Jump to Track
zh_TW: 跳至音軌

en: Jungle
zh_TW: 叢林音樂(Jungle)

en: Korean:
zh_TW: 韓語:

en: LOOKING UP %s
zh_TW: 尋找 %s

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁音樂

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度:

en: Lithuanian:
zh_TW: 立陶宛語:

en: Lo-Fi
zh_TW: 低傳真(Lo-Fi)

en: Load auto-preset
zh_TW: 載入自動設定組合

en: Load equalizer preset
zh_TW: 載入等化器設定組合

en: Load metadata (tag information) from music files.
zh_TW: 從音樂檔案載入中繼資料(標籤資訊)

en: Load metadata from playlists and files
zh_TW: 從播放清單與檔案載入中繼資料

en: Load metadata on demand when displaying the file in the playlist
zh_TW: 在播放清單裡顯示檔案時即從伺服程式載入相關中繼資料

en: Load metadata when adding the file to the playlist or opening it
zh_TW: 當加入檔案到播放清單或開啟它時載入中繼資料

en: Load preset
zh_TW: 載入設定組合

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: MMX optimized decoder
zh_TW: MMX 最佳化解碼器

en: MPEG Audio Plugin
zh_TW: MPEG 音效外掛程式

en: MPEG Audio Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: MPEG 音效外掛程式組態

en: MPEG Level:
zh_TW: MPEG 等級:

en: Macedonian:
zh_TW: 馬其頓語:

en: Meditative
zh_TW: 冥想音樂

en: Merengue
zh_TW: 美倫格舞曲(Merengue)

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: Mixer
zh_TW: 混音程式

en: Mixer Settings:
zh_TW: 混音程式設定值:

en: Mixer card:
zh_TW: 混音卡:

en: Mixer device:
zh_TW: 混音裝置:

en: Mixer:
zh_TW: 混音程式:

en: Mmap mode
zh_TW: Mmap 模式

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Musical
zh_TW: 音樂劇

en: Name format:
zh_TW: 名稱格式:

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: National Folk
zh_TW: 國家民謠

en: Native American
zh_TW: 美國本土音樂

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新世紀音樂(New Age)

en: New Wave
zh_TW: 新浪潮音樂(New Wave)

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No input plugin recognized this file
zh_TW: 沒有輸入外掛程式適用於此檔案

en: No mixer
zh_TW: 無混音程式

en: No tag to remove!
zh_TW: 沒有標籤可移除！

en: Noise
zh_TW: 噪音音樂

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: OPTIONS MENU
zh_TW: 選項選單

en: OSS Driver configuration
zh_TW: OSS 驅動程式組態

en: OSS Output Plugin
zh_TW: OSS 輸出外掛程式

en: OSS mixer
zh_TW: OSS 混音程式

en: Ogg Vorbis Audio Plugin
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 音效外掛程式

en: Ogg Vorbis Audio Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 音效外掛程式組態

en: Ogg Vorbis Plugin by the Xiph.org Foundation
    
    Original code by
    Tony Arcieri <bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    Contributions from
    Chris Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
    Peter Alm <peter@xmms.org>
    Michael Smith <msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack Moffitt <jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Haavard Kvaalen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
    
    Visit the Xiph.org Foundation at http://www.xiph.org/
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 外掛程式來自 Xiph.org 基金會
    
    原始碼來自
    Tony Arcieri <bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    由下列人員發佈
    Chris Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
    Peter Alm <peter@xmms.org>
    Michael Smith <msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack Moffitt <jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Haavard Kvaalen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
    
    您可以到 http://www.xiph.org/ 參觀 Xiph.org

en: Ogg Vorbis Tags:
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 標籤:

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Oldies
zh_TW: 懷舊音樂

en: On display
zh_TW: 顯示時

en: On load
zh_TW: 載入時

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Opera
zh_TW: 歌劇

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 團體:

en: Original:
zh_TW: 原始:

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Override generic titles
zh_TW: 覆蓋原始標題

en: PRE-BUFFERING: %dKB/%dKB
zh_TW: 預先緩衝: %dKB/%dKB

en: PREAMP
zh_TW: 前置放大器

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Paste album tags
zh_TW: 貼上專輯標籤

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Pause between songs
zh_TW: 歌曲間加入暫停

en: Pause current song
zh_TW: 暫停目前的歌曲

en: Pause for
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
zh_TW: 暫停正在播放的，播放其他的

en: Performer/Artist
zh_TW: 演出者/藝人

en: Period time (ms):
zh_TW: 期間(ms):

en: Play mode:
zh_TW: 播放模式:

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Polish:
zh_TW: 波蘭語:

en: Polka
zh_TW: 波爾卡舞曲(Polka)

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行曲

en: Pop-Folk
zh_TW: 流行民歌

en: Pop/Funk
zh_TW: 流行樂/放客

en: Porn Groove
zh_TW: 情色音樂

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Power Ballad
zh_TW: 強力情歌(Power Ballad)

en: Pranks
zh_TW: 惡作劇

en: Pre-buffer (percent):
zh_TW: 預先緩衝(百分比):

en: Preferences Window
zh_TW: 偏好設定視窗

en: Preset
zh_TW: 設定組合

en: Presets
zh_TW: 設定組合

en: Previous session ID
zh_TW: 前一個工作階段 ID

en: Print version number and exit
zh_TW: 列印板本編號並離開

en: Progressive Rock
zh_TW: 前衛搖滾(Progressive Rock)

en: Proxy:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器:

en: Psychedelic
zh_TW: 迷幻音樂

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh_TW: 迷幻搖滾

en: Punk
zh_TW: 龐克音樂(Punk)

en: Punk Rock
zh_TW: 龐克搖滾(Punk Rock)

en: R&B
zh_TW: 節奏藍調(R&B)

en: Rap
zh_TW: 饒舌樂(Rap)

en: Rave
zh_TW: 銳舞音樂(Rave)

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼樂(Reggae)

en: Remove drive
zh_TW: 移除磁碟

en: ReplayGain
zh_TW: 播放增益

en: ReplayGain Settings:
zh_TW: 重播增益設定值:

en: ReplayGain Type:
zh_TW: 播放增益類型:

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度:

en: Retro
zh_TW: 復古音樂(Retro)

en: Revival
zh_TW: 復興音樂

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh_TW: 節奏靈魂樂

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾樂

en: Rock & Roll
zh_TW: 搖滾樂

en: Romanian:
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語:

en: Russian:
zh_TW: 俄羅斯語:

en: SEEK TO: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
zh_TW: 尋找: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: Salsa
zh_TW: 騷沙舞曲(Salsa)

en: Samba
zh_TW: 森巴

en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率:

en: Satire
zh_TW: 諷刺曲

en: Save auto-preset
zh_TW: 儲存自動設定組合

en: Save equalizer preset
zh_TW: 儲存等化器設定組合

en: Save preset
zh_TW: 儲存設定組合

en: Save stream to disk
zh_TW: 將串流儲存到磁碟

en: Save stream to disk:
zh_TW: 將串流儲存到磁碟:

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select BMP/XMMS session (Default: 0)
zh_TW: 選擇 BMP/XMMS 工作階段 (預設: 0)

en: Select main player window font:
zh_TW: 選擇主播放程式視窗字型:

en: Select playlist font:
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單字型:

en: Select the directory where you want to store the MPEG streams:
zh_TW: 選擇您想用來儲存 MPEG 串流的目錄:

en: Select the directory where you want to store the Ogg Vorbis streams:
zh_TW: 選擇您想要用來儲存 Ogg Vorbis 串流的目錄:

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Show information about titlestring format
zh_TW: 顯示有關標題字串格式的資訊

en: Show more _details
zh_TW: 顯示更多細節(_D)

en: Show network window
zh_TW: 顯示網路視窗

en: Show the main window
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗

en: Show track numbers in playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單中的音軌編號

en: Showtunes
zh_TW: 歌舞劇音樂(Showtunes)

en: Single channel
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh_TW: 忽略播放清單中後方

en: Skip forward in playlist
zh_TW: 忽略播放清單中前方

en: Slovak:
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語:

en: Slow Rock
zh_TW: 慢搖滾(Slow Rock)

en: Sonata
zh_TW: 奏鳴曲

en: Sorry, threads isn't supported on your platform.
    
    If you're on a libc5 based linux system and installed Glib & GTK+ before you
    installed LinuxThreads you need to recompile Glib & GTK+.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的平台並不支援執行緒。
    
    如果您使用基於 libc5 的 linux 系統並安裝 Glib 與 GTK+ ，在您
    安裝 LinuxThreads 之前您需要重新編譯 Glib 與 GTK+。

en: Sorry, your GTK+ version (%d.%d.%d) does not work with BMP.
    Please use GTK+ %s or newer.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的 GTK+ 版本 (%d.%d.%d) 不適用於 BMP。
    請使用 GTK+ %s 或較新的版本。

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂樂(Soul)

en: Sound Clip
zh_TW: 音樂選輯

en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 電影原聲大碟

en: Southern Rock
zh_TW: 南方搖滾(Southern Rock)

en: Space
zh_TW: 太空搖滾

en: Spanish:
zh_TW: 西班牙語:

en: Speech
zh_TW: 演說

en: Start playing current playlist
zh_TW: 開始播放目前的播放清單

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Stereo (if available)
zh_TW: 立體聲(如果可用)

en: Stop current song
zh_TW: 停止目前的歌曲

en: Streaming
zh_TW: 串流

en: Swedish:
zh_TW: 瑞典語:

en: Swing
zh_TW: 搖擺樂(Swing)

en: Symphonic Rock
zh_TW: 交響搖滾

en: Symphony
zh_TW: 交響曲

en: TITLE
    ARTIST - TITLE
    ARTIST - ALBUM - TITLE
    ALBUM - TITLE
    Custom
zh_TW: 標題
    藝人 - 標題
    藝人 - 專輯 - 標題
    專輯 - 標題
    自訂

en: Tango
zh_TW: 探戈

en: Techno
zh_TW: 電子舞曲(Techno)

en: Techno-Industrial
zh_TW: 電子工業搖滾

en: Terror
zh_TW: 驚悚音樂

en: The change is now effective in BMP's configuration database, but won't take effect for playback until the next song!
    
    Optionally, you can stop and restart playback for the change to take effect.
zh_TW: 此變更目前只會影響 BMP 的組態資料庫，直到下一首歌曲才會影響播放功能！
    
    或者，您也可以停止並重新播放以使變更立刻生效。

en: Thrash Metal
zh_TW: 鞭擊金屬(Thrash Metal)

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title format:
zh_TW: 標題格式:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Top 40
zh_TW: 流行歌曲排行榜頭 40 位

en: Track length:
zh_TW: 音軌長度:

en: Track name
zh_TW: 音軌名稱

en: Track names:
zh_TW: 音軌名稱:

en: Track number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Track number:
zh_TW: 音軌號碼:

en: Tracknumber
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Trailer
zh_TW: 電影預告片音樂

en: Trance
zh_TW: 迷幻電子(Trance)

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯人員

en: Tribal
zh_TW: 部落音樂

en: Unable to create log file (%s)!
zh_TW: 無法建立紀錄檔(%s)！

en: Unknown soundcard
zh_TW: 不明的音效卡

en: Usage: beep-media-player [options] [files] ...
    
    Options:
    --------
zh_TW: 使用方法： beep-media-player [選項] [檔案] ...
    
    選項：
    --------

en: Use CD Index
zh_TW: 使用 CD 索引

en: Use CDDB
zh_TW: 使用 CDDB

en: Use alternate device:
zh_TW: 使用替代裝置:

en: Use authentication
zh_TW: 使用驗證

en: Use custom cursors
zh_TW: 使用自訂游標

en: Use proxy
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: Use remote host
zh_TW: 使用遠端主機

en: Use software volume control
zh_TW: 使用軟體音量控制

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: VISUALIZATION MENU
zh_TW: 視覺化選單

en: VOLUME: %d%%
zh_TW: 音量: %d%%

en: Variable,
    avg. bitrate: %d KBit/s
zh_TW: 可變的，
    平均位元率: %d KBit/s

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Vocal
zh_TW: 聲樂

en: Volume control:
zh_TW: 音量控制:

en: Volume controls Master not PCM
zh_TW: 主音量控制不是 PCM

en: Volume controls OSS mixer
zh_TW: 音量控制 OSS 混音程式

en: WAV Audio Plugin
zh_TW: WAV 音效外掛程式

en: Welsh:
zh_TW: 威爾斯語:

en: When finished playing a song, don't automatically advance to the next.
zh_TW: 當播放完一首歌曲，不要自動進入下一首。

en: With Additional Help:
zh_TW: 和其他的協力者:

en: XMMS ALSA Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
    Author: Matthieu Sozeau (mattam@altern.org)
zh_TW: XMMS ALSA 驅動程式
    
     本程式是自由軟體，您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 
    出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款(GNU General Public License) 第二版
    來修改和重新發佈這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的
    版本。
    
    發佈這一程式的目的是希望它有用，
    但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的
    而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱
    GNU 通用公共許可證。
    
    您應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU
    通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，寫信給： Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.作者: Matthieu Sozeau (mattam@altern.org)

en: XMMS ESounD Plugin
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh_TW: XMMS ESounD 外掛程式
    
     本程式是自由軟體，您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 
    出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款(GNU General Public License) 第二版
    來修改和重新發佈這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的
    版本。
    
    發佈這一程式的目的是希望它有用，
    但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的
    而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱
    GNU 通用公共許可證。
    
    您應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU
    通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，寫信給： Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: XMMS OSS Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh_TW: XMMS OSS 驅動程式
    
     本程式是自由軟體，您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 
    出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款(GNU General Public License) 第二版
    來修改和重新發佈這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的
    版本。
    
    發佈這一程式的目的是希望它有用，
    但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的
    而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱
    GNU 通用公共許可證。
    
    您應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU
    通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，寫信給： Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年份:

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: _Current output plugin:
zh_TW: 目前的輸出外掛程式(_C):

en: _Device:
zh_TW: 裝置(_D):

en: _Effect plugin list:
zh_TW: 效果外掛程式清單(_E):

en: _General plugin list:
zh_TW: 一般外掛程式清單(_G):

en: _Media plugin list:
zh_TW: 媒體外掛程式清單(_M):

en: _Player:
zh_TW: 播放程式(_P)

en: _Playlist:
zh_TW: 播放清單(_P)

en: _Visualization plugin list:
zh_TW: 視覺化外掛程式清單(_V):

en: eSound Output Plugin
zh_TW: eSound 輸出外掛程式

en: lines
zh_TW: 線條

en: minutes:seconds
zh_TW: 分:秒

en: mpg123 decoding engine by Michael Hipp <mh@mpg123.de>
    Plugin by The XMMS team
zh_TW: mpg123 解碼引擎來自 Michael Hipp <mh@mpg123.de>
    外掛程式來自 XMMS 團隊

en: percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒
