GNU sh-utils 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (194 entries)

en: 
      ( EXPRESSION )               EXPRESSION is true
      ! EXPRESSION                 EXPRESSION is false
      EXPRESSION1 -a EXPRESSION2   both EXPRESSION1 and EXPRESSION2 are true
      EXPRESSION1 -o EXPRESSION2   either EXPRESSION1 or EXPRESSION2 is true
    
      [-n] STRING          the length of STRING is nonzero
      -z STRING            the length of STRING is zero
      STRING1 = STRING2    the strings are equal
      STRING1 != STRING2   the strings are not equal
    
      INTEGER1 -eq INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ge INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is greater than or equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -gt INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is greater than INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -le INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is less than or equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -lt INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is less than INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ne INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is not equal to INTEGER2
zh: 
      ( EXPRESSION )               EXPRESSION 為真
      ! EXPRESSION                 EXPRESSION 為假
      EXPRESSION1 -a EXPRESSION2   EXPRESSION1 與 EXPRESSION2 皆為真
      EXPRESSION1 -o EXPRESSION2   EXPRESSION1 或 EXPRESSION2 為真
    
      -z   STRING                  字串'STRING'的長度是零
      [-n] STRING                  字串'STRING'的長度不是零
      STRING1 =  STRING2           STRING1 的長度等於 STRING2 的長度 
      STRING1 != STRING2           STRING1 的長度不等於 STRING2 的長度
    
      INTEGER1 -eq INTEGER2        INTEGER1 等於       (equal to)       INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ge INTEGER2        INTEGER1 大於或等於 (great or egual) INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -gt INTEGER2        INTEGER1 大於       (great than)     INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -le INTEGER2        INTEGER1 小於或等於 (less or equal)  INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -lt INTEGER2        INTEGER1 小於       (less than)      INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ne INTEGER2        INTEGER1 不等於     (not equal to)   INTEGER2

en: 
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 
      --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version   顯示版本資訊並離開

en: 
      -H, --heading     print line of column headings
      -i, -u, --idle    add user idle time as HOURS:MINUTES, . or old
      -l, --lookup      attempt to canonicalize hostnames via DNS
      -m                only hostname and user associated with stdin
      -q, --count       all login names and number of users logged on
      -s                (ignored)
      -T, -w, --mesg    add user's message status as +, - or ?
          --message     same as -T
          --writable    same as -T
          --help        display this help and exit
          --version     output version information and exit
    
    If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
    If ARG1 ARG2 given, -m presumed: `am i' or `mom likes' are usual.
zh: 
      -H, --heading     顯示每列的標題
      -i, -u, --idle    將用戶的閒置時間以 '時:分' 或 'old' 來表示
      -m                顯示有關 'stdin' 的主機名稱與用戶名稱
      -q, --count       顯示已簽入的用戶數目,與他們的用戶名稱
      -s                (忽略)
      -T, -w, --mesg    增加用戶的訊息狀態,顯示符號為 +, - 或 ?
          --message     如同 -T
          --writeable   如同 -T
          --help        顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version     顯示版本資訊並離開
    
    如果 FILE 未指定, 則使用 %s ( 一般皆用 %s )
    如果 ARG1 ARG2 有指定, 內定啟動選項 -m ( 如 who am i )

en: 
      -l              do long format output
      -b              omit the user's home directory and shell in long format
      -h              omit the user's project file in long format
      -p              omit the user's plan file in long format
      -s              do short format output, this is the default
      -f              omit the line of column headings in short format
      -w              omit the user's full name in short format
      -i              omit the user's full name and remote host in short format
      -q              omit the user's full name, remote host and idle time
                      in short format
          --help      display this help and exit
          --version   output version information and exit
    
    A lightweight `finger' program;  print user information.
    The utmp file will be %s.
zh: 
      -l              長格式
      -b              長格式, 但忽略用戶的家目錄與 shell
      -h              長格式, 但忽略計劃檔
      -p              長格式, 但忽略計劃檔
      -s              短格式, 此為內定值
      -f              短格式, 但忽略標題
      -w              短格式, 但忽略用戶全名
      -i              短格式, 但忽略用戶全名與遠端主機名
      -q              短格式, 但忽略用戶全名, 遠端主機名, 與閒置時間
                      in short format
         --help       顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
         --version    顯示版本資訊並離開
    
    小型的 `finger' 程式; 顯示用戶資訊。utmp 檔案是 %s 。

en: 
      FILE1 -ef FILE2   FILE1 and FILE2 have the same device and inode numbers
      FILE1 -nt FILE2   FILE1 is newer (modification date) than FILE2
      FILE1 -ot FILE2   FILE1 is older than FILE2
    
      -b FILE     FILE exists and is block special
      -c FILE     FILE exists and is character special
      -d FILE     FILE exists and is a directory
      -e FILE     FILE exists
      -f FILE     FILE exists and is a regular file
      -g FILE     FILE exists and is set-group-ID
      -G FILE     FILE exists and is owned by the effective group ID
      -k FILE     FILE exists and has its sticky bit set
      -L FILE     FILE exists and is a symbolic link
      -O FILE     FILE exists and is owned by the effective user ID
      -p FILE     FILE exists and is a named pipe
      -r FILE     FILE exists and is readable
      -s FILE     FILE exists and has a size greater than zero
      -S FILE     FILE exists and is a socket
      -t [FD]     file descriptor FD (stdout by default) is opened on a terminal
      -u FILE     FILE exists and its set-user-ID bit is set
      -w FILE     FILE exists and is writable
      -x FILE     FILE exists and is executable
zh: 
      FILE1 -ef FILE2   FILE1 與 FILE2 有共同的 device 與 inode numbers
      FILE1 -nt FILE2   FILE1 比 FILE2 新 (newer tahn) 
      FILE1 -ot FILE2   FILE1 比 FILE2 舊 (older than) 
    
      -b FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是 block special
      -c FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是個特殊字元
      -d FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是個目錄
      -e FILE     FILE 存在
      -f FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是一般檔案
      -g FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是設定了 set-group-ID
      -G FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是某特定的群組所擁有的
      -k FILE     FILE 存在, 並且已設定了 sticky bit 
      -L FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是個 symbolic link
      -O FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是某特定的用戶所擁有的
      -p FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是個 named pipe
      -r FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是可讀取的檔案
      -s FILE     FILE 存在, 並且其檔案大小不是零
      -S FILE     FILE 存在, 而且是個 socket
      -t [FD]     終端機已開啟 file descriptor FD (內定為stdout) 
      -u FILE     FILE 存在, 而且已設定了 set-user-ID bit 
      -w FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是可寫入的檔案
      -x FILE     FILE 存在, 並且是可執行的檔案

en: 
    # users=%u
zh: 
    # 總用戶數=%u

en: 
    Beware that many operators need to be escaped or quoted for shells.
    Comparisons are arithmetic if both ARGs are numbers, else lexicographical.
    Pattern matches return the string matched between \( and \) or null; if
    \( and \) are not used, they return the number of characters matched or 0.
zh: 
    請注意! 為了避免 shell 的解譯,許多的運算元需要加上引號(")或脫離符號(\).
    如果兩引數都是數字, 則兩者會以算術處理, 其它則做字串處理
    樣式配對會傳回, 符合在 \( 與 \) 之間的字串( or null )
    如果不使用 \( 與 \), 則會傳回符合配對樣式的字元數( or 0 )

en: 
    Beware that parentheses need to be escaped (e.g., by backslashes) for shells.
    INTEGER may also be -l STRING, which evaluates to the length of STRING.
zh: 
    Beware that parentheses need to be escaped (e.g., by backslashes) for shells.
    ( 請注意! 括弧之前必須要加上反斜線'\` ?) 
    整數若以 -l 運算(-l STRING), 則整數會被當作字串, 並將會評估其長度.

en: 
    Combination settings:
    * [-]LCASE      same as [-]lcase
      cbreak        same as -icanon
      -cbreak       same as icanon
      cooked        same as brkint ignpar istrip icrnl ixon opost isig
                    icanon, eof and eol characters to their default values
      -cooked       same as raw
      crt           same as echoe echoctl echoke
      dec           same as echoe echoctl echoke -ixany intr ^c erase 0177
                    kill ^u
    * [-]decctlq    same as [-]ixany
      ek            erase and kill characters to their default values
      evenp         same as parenb -parodd cs7
      -evenp        same as -parenb cs8
    * [-]lcase      same as xcase iuclc olcuc
      litout        same as -parenb -istrip -opost cs8
      -litout       same as parenb istrip opost cs7
      nl            same as -icrnl -onlcr
      -nl           same as icrnl -inlcr -igncr onlcr -ocrnl -onlret
      oddp          same as parenb parodd cs7
      -oddp         same as -parenb cs8
      [-]parity     same as [-]evenp
      pass8         same as -parenb -istrip cs8
      -pass8        same as parenb istrip cs7
      raw           same as -ignbrk -brkint -ignpar -parmrk -inpck -istrip
                    -inlcr -igncr -icrnl  -ixon  -ixoff  -iuclc  -ixany
                    -imaxbel -opost -isig -icanon -xcase min 1 time 0
      -raw          same as cooked
      sane          same as cread -ignbrk brkint -inlcr -igncr icrnl
                    -ixoff -iuclc -ixany imaxbel opost -olcuc -ocrnl onlcr
                    -onocr -onlret -ofill -ofdel nl0 cr0 tab0 bs0 vt0 ff0
                    isig icanon iexten echo echoe echok -echonl -noflsh
                    -xcase -tostop -echoprt echoctl echoke, all special
                    characters to their default values.
zh: 
    組合設定:
    * [-]LCASE      功能同 [-]lcase
      cbreak        功能同 -icanon
      -cbreak       功能同 icanon
      cooked        功能同 brkint ignpar istrip icrnl ixon opost isig icanon , 
                    並將 eof 與 eol 設為內定值
      -cooked       功能同 raw
      crt           功能同 echoe echoctl echoke
      dec           功能同 echoe echoctl echoke -ixany intr ^c erase 0177 kill ^u
    * [-]decctlq    功能同 [-]ixany
      ek            將 erase 與 kill 設為內定值
      evenp         功能同 parenb -parodd cs7
      -evenp        功能同 -parenb cs8
    * [-]lcase      功能同 xcase iuclc olcuc
      litout        功能同 -parenb -istrip -opost cs8
      -litout       功能同 parenb istrip opost cs7
      nl            功能同 -icrnl -onlcr
      -nl           功能同 icrnl -inlcr -igncr onlcr -ocrnl -onlret
      oddp          功能同 parenb parodd cs7
      -oddp         功能同 -parenb cs8
      [-]parity     功能同 [-]evenp
      pass8         功能同 -parenb -istrip cs8
      -pass8        功能同 parenb istrip cs7
      raw           功能同 -ignbrk -brkint -ignpar -parmrk -inpck -istrip
                    -inlcr -igncr -icrnl  -ixon  -ixoff  -iuclc  -ixany
                    -imaxbel -opost -isig -icanon -xcase min 1 time 0
      -raw          功能同 cooked
      sane          功能同 cread -ignbrk brkint -inlcr -igncr icrnl
                    -ixoff -iuclc -ixany imaxbel opost -olcuc -ocrnl onlcr
                    -onocr -onlret -ofill -ofdel nl0 cr0 tab0 bs0 vt0 ff0
                    isig icanon iexten echo echoe echok -echonl -noflsh
                    -xcase -tostop -echoprt echoctl echoke, 
                    並將所有的特殊字元都設為內定值

en: 
    Control settings:
      [-]clocal     disable modem control signals
      [-]cread      allow input to be received
    * [-]crtscts    enable RTS/CTS handshaking
      csN           set character size to N bits, N in [5..8]
      [-]cstopb     use two stop bits per character (one with `-')
      [-]hup        send a hangup signal when the last process closes the tty
      [-]hupcl      same as [-]hup
      [-]parenb     generate parity bit in output and expect parity bit in input
      [-]parodd     set odd parity (even with `-')
zh: 
    控制設定:
      [-]clocal     關閉數據機的控制訊號
      [-]cread      允許接收輸入
    * [-]crtscts    打開 RTS/CTS handshaking
      csN           這定字元大小為 N 位元, N 為 [5..8]
      [-]cstopb     設定每個字元使用兩個停止位元 (one with `-')
      [-]hup        當上個程序關閉 tty 時, 則送出掛斷(hangup)訊號
      [-]hupcl      功能同 [-]hup
      [-]parenb     generate parity bit in output and expect parity bit in input
      [-]parodd     set odd parity (even with `-')

en: 
    Input settings:
      [-]brkint     breaks cause an interrupt signal
      [-]icrnl      translate carriage return to newline
      [-]ignbrk     ignore break characters
      [-]igncr      ignore carriage return
      [-]ignpar     ignore characters with parity errors
    * [-]imaxbel    beep and do not flush a full input buffer on a character
      [-]inlcr      translate newline to carriage return
      [-]inpck      enable input parity checking
      [-]istrip     clear high (8th) bit of input characters
    * [-]iuclc      translate uppercase characters to lowercase
    * [-]ixany      let any character restart output, not only start character
      [-]ixoff      enable sending of start/stop characters
      [-]ixon       enable XON/XOFF flow control
      [-]parmrk     mark parity errors (with a 255-0-character sequence)
      [-]tandem     same as [-]ixoff
zh: 
    輸入設定:
      [-]brkint     breaks cause an interrupt signal
      [-]icrnl      將 '返回符號' 翻譯成 '換行符號'
      [-]ignbrk     忽略中斷符號(break characters)
      [-]igncr      忽略返回符號(carriage return)
      [-]ignpar     ignore characters with parity errors
    * [-]imaxbel    beep and do not flush a full input buffer on a character
      [-]inlcr      將 '換行符號' 翻譯成 '返回符號'
      [-]inpck      開啟輸入的同位元檢查
      [-]istrip     清除輸入字元的第八位元
    * [-]iuclc      將 '大寫字母' 翻譯成 '小寫字母'
    * [-]ixany      let any character restart output, not only start character
      [-]ixoff      enable sending of start/stop characters
      [-]ixon       開啟 XON/XOFF 軟體流量控制
      [-]parmrk     mark parity errors (with a 255-0-character sequence)
      [-]tandem     功能同 [-]ixoff

en: 
    Local settings:
      [-]crterase   echo erase characters as backspace-space-backspace
    * crtkill       kill all line by obeying the echoprt and echoe settings
    * -crtkill      kill all line by obeying the echoctl and echok settings
    * [-]ctlecho    echo control characters in hat notation (`^c')
      [-]echo       echo input characters
    * [-]echoctl    same as [-]ctlecho
      [-]echoe      same as [-]crterase
      [-]echok      echo a newline after a kill character
    * [-]echoke     same as [-]crtkill
      [-]echonl     echo newline even if not echoing other characters
    * [-]echoprt    echo erased characters backward, between `\' and '/'
      [-]icanon     enable erase, kill, werase, and rprnt special characters
      [-]iexten     enable non-POSIX special characters
      [-]isig       enable interrupt, quit, and suspend special characters
      [-]noflsh     disable flushing after interrupt and quit special characters
    * [-]prterase   same as [-]echoprt
    * [-]tostop     stop background jobs that try to write to the terminal
    * [-]xcase      with icanon, escape with `\' for uppercase characters
zh: 
    局部設定:
      [-]crterase   echo erase characters as backspace-space-backspace
    * crtkill       kill all line by obeying the echoprt and echoe settings
    * -crtkill      kill all line by obeying the echoctl and echok settings
    * [-]ctlecho    echo control characters in hat notation (`^c')
      [-]echo       echo input characters
    * [-]echoctl    功能同 [-]ctlecho
      [-]echoe      功能同 [-]crterase
      [-]echok      echo a newline after a kill character
    * [-]echoke     功能同 [-]crtkill
      [-]echonl     echo newline even if not echoing other characters
    * [-]echoprt    echo erased characters backward, between `\' and '/'
      [-]icanon     enable erase, kill, werase, and rprnt special characters
      [-]iexten     enable non-POSIX special characters
      [-]isig       enable interrupt, quit, and suspend special characters
      [-]noflsh     disable flushing after interrupt and quit special characters
    * [-]prterase   功能同 [-]echoprt
    * [-]tostop     stop background jobs that try to write to the terminal
    * [-]xcase      with icanon, escape with `\' for uppercase characters

en: 
    Output settings:
    * bsN           backspace delay style, N in [0..1]
    * crN           carriage return delay style, N in [0..3]
    * ffN           form feed delay style, N in [0..1]
    * nlN           newline delay style, N in [0..1]
    * [-]ocrnl      translate carriage return to newline
    * [-]ofdel      use delete characters for fill instead of null characters
    * [-]ofill      use fill (padding) characters instead of timing for delays
    * [-]olcuc      translate lowercase characters to uppercase
    * [-]onlcr      translate newline to carriage return-newline
    * [-]onlret     newline performs a carriage return
    * [-]onocr      do not print carriage returns in the first column
      [-]opost      postprocess output
    * tabN          horizontal tab delay style, N in [0..3]
    * tabs          same as tab0
    * -tabs         same as tab3
    * vtN           vertical tab delay style, N in [0..1]
zh: 
    輸出設定:
    * bsN           backspace delay style, N in [0..1]
    * crN           carriage return delay style, N in [0..3]
    * ffN           form feed delay style, N in [0..1]
    * nlN           newline delay style, N in [0..1]
    * [-]ocrnl      將 '返回符號' 翻譯成 '換行符號'
    * [-]ofdel      use delete characters for fill instead of null characters
    * [-]ofill      use fill (padding) characters instead of timing for delays
    * [-]olcuc      將 '小寫字母' 翻譯成 '大寫字母'
    * [-]onlcr      將 '換行符號' 翻譯成 '返回符號'與'換行符號' (?) 
    * [-]onlret     newline performs a carriage return
    * [-]onocr      第一列不要輸出'換行符號'
      [-]opost      postprocess output
    * tabN          水平定位的 delay style, N in [0..3]
    * tabs          功能同 tab0
    * -tabs         功能同 tab3
    * vtN           垂直定位的 delay style, N in [0..1]

en: 
    Report bugs to <bug-sh-utils@gnu.org>.
zh: 
    請將程式錯誤回報至 <sh-utils-bugs@gnu.ai.mit.edu>

en: 
    Special characters:
    * dsusp CHAR    CHAR will send a terminal stop signal once input flushed
      eof CHAR      CHAR will send an end of file (terminate the input)
      eol CHAR      CHAR will end the line
    * eol2 CHAR     alternate CHAR for ending the line
      erase CHAR    CHAR will erase the last character typed
      intr CHAR     CHAR will send an interrupt signal
      kill CHAR     CHAR will erase the current line
    * lnext CHAR    CHAR will enter the next character quoted
      quit CHAR     CHAR will send a quit signal
    * rprnt CHAR    CHAR will redraw the current line
      start CHAR    CHAR will restart the output after stopping it
      stop CHAR     CHAR will stop the output
      susp CHAR     CHAR will send a terminal stop signal
    * swtch CHAR    CHAR will switch to a different shell layer
    * werase CHAR   CHAR will erase the last word typed
zh: 
    特殊字元:
    * dsusp CHAR    一但 input flushed , 則 CHAR 會會送出終端機停止訊號
      eof CHAR      CHAR 會送出檔案尾端記號[EOF] (可終止輸入) 
      eol CHAR      CHAR 會終止該行
    * eol2 CHAR     另一個行尾端記號 CHAR
      erase CHAR    CHAR 會清除上一個鍵入的字元
      intr CHAR     CHAR 會送出中斷訊號
      kill CHAR     CHAR 會清除目前這行
    * lnext CHAR    CHAR will enter the next character quoted
      quit CHAR     CHAR 會送出離開訊號
    * rprnt CHAR    CHAR 會重新顯示目前前這行
      start CHAR    CHAR will restart the output after stopping it
      stop CHAR     CHAR 會停止輸出
      susp CHAR     CHAR 會送出終端機停止訊號
    * swtch CHAR    CHAR 會轉到另一的 shell 
    * werase CHAR   CHAR 會清除上一個鍵入的字

en: 
    Special settings:
      N             set the input and output speeds to N bauds
    * cols N        tell the kernel that the terminal has N columns
    * columns N     same as cols N
      ispeed N      set the input speed to N
    * line N        use line discipline N
      min N         with -icanon, set N characters minimum for a completed read
      ospeed N      set the output speed to N
    * rows N        tell the kernel that the terminal has N rows
    * size          print the number of rows and columns according to the kernel
      speed         print the terminal speed
      time N        with -icanon, set read timeout of N tenths of a second
zh: 
    特殊設定:
      N             將輸入與輸出速度設為 N bauds
    * cols N        告訴 kernel, 將終端機設為 N 列(column)
    * columns N     功能同 cols N
      ispeed N      設定輸入的速度為 N
    * line N        use line discipline N
      min N         with -icanon, set N characters minimum for a completed read
      ospeed N      設定輸出的速度為 N
    * rows N        告訴 kernel, 將終端機設為 N 列
    * size          根據 kernel, 顯示 列 與 行. rows and columns
      speed         顯示終端機速度
      time N        with -icanon, set read timeout of N tenths of a second

en:    Name
zh:    姓名

en:  groups=
zh:  群組=

en: %%%c: invalid directive
zh: %%%c: 無效的指令

en: %s: No such user
zh: %s: 無此用戶存在

en: %s: cannot find username for UID %u
zh: %s: ne 無法找到 UID %u 的用戶名稱

en: %s: couldn't reset non-blocking mode
zh: %s: 不能重設非區塊模式

en: %s: expected a numeric value
zh: %s: 遭遇數值(numeric value)

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s: 不合法的選項 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh: %s: 無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: no login name
zh: %s: 無 login name

en: %s: no size information for this device
zh: %s: 無此設備的長度資料

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `%c%s' 不允許有引數

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: 選項 `%s' 不明確

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `%s' 需要有引數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `--%s' 不允許有引數

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `-W %s' 不允許有引數

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: 選項 `-W %s' 不明確

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s: 選項需要引數 -- %c

en: %s: unable to perform all requested operations
zh: %s: 無法執行所有要求的動作

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s: 無效的選項 `%c%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s: 無效的選項 `--%s'

en: %s: value not completely converted
zh: %s: 無法完全轉換

en: ')' expected
zh: 需要 ')'

en: ')' expected, found %s
zh: 需要')', 找到 %s

en: ,  load average: %.2f
zh: ,  平 均 負 荷 : %.2f

en: -ef does not accept -l
zh: -ef 不能接受 -l

en: -nt does not accept -l
zh: -nt 不能接受 -l

en: Change the effective user id and group id to that of USER.
    
      -, -l, --login               make the shell a login shell
      -c, --commmand=COMMAND       pass a single COMMAND to the shell with -c
      -f, --fast                   pass -f to the shell (for csh or tcsh)
      -m, --preserve-environment   do not reset environment variables
      -p                           same as -m
      -s, --shell=SHELL            run SHELL if /etc/shells allows it
          --help                   display this help and exit
          --version                output version information and exit
    
    A mere - implies -l.   If USER not given, assume root.
zh: 改變身份而成為某 USER, 變更為USER的用戶識別碼(UID)與群組識別碼(GID) 
    
      -, -l, --login               使目前的 shellL 成為簽入後的內定 shell
      -c, --commmand=COMMAND       pass a single COMMAND to the shell with -c
      -f, --fast                   pass -f to the shell (for csh or tcsh)
      -m, --preserve-environment   不要重新設定環境變數
      -p                           功能同 -m
      -s, --shell=SHELL            如果 /etc/shells 允許, 則執行 SHELL
          --help                   顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version                顯示版本資訊並離開
    
    單獨的'-'功能同'-l', 如果未指定 USER, 則指定 USER 為 root

en: Copy standard input to each FILE, and also to standard output.
    
      -a, --append              append to the given FILEs, do not overwrite
      -i, --ignore-interrupts   ignore interrupt signals
          --help                display this help and exit
          --version             output version information and exit
zh: 將[標準輸入]的內容,重導至[標準輸出],並複製到每一個檔案[FILE] 
    
      -a, --append              在指定的檔案尾端開始附加, 而不要覆寫
      -i, --ignore-interrupts   忽略中斷訊號
          --help                顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version             顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Diagnose unportable constructs in NAME.
    
      -p, --portability   check for all POSIX systems, not only this one
          --help          display this help and exit
          --version       output version information and exit
zh: 檢查在 NAME 之中, 是否有包含不可攜的字元
    
     -p,  --portability   檢查所有 POSIX systems , 不只是這個系統,
          --help          顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version       顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Directory:
zh: 目錄:

en: Display the current time in the given FORMAT, or set the system date.
    
      -d, --date=STRING         display time described by STRING, not `now'
      -f, --file=DATEFILE       like --date once for each line of DATEFILE
      -I, --iso-8601[=TIMESPEC] output an ISO-8601 compliant date/time string.
                                TIMESPEC=`date' (or missing) for date only,
                                `hours', `minutes', or `seconds' for date and
                                time to the indicated precision.
      -r, --reference=FILE      display the last modification time of FILE
      -R, --rfc-822             output RFC-822 compliant date string
      -s, --set=STRING          set time described by STRING
      -u, --utc, --universal    print or set Coordinated Universal Time
          --help                display this help and exit
          --version             output version information and exit
zh: 依所指定的 FORMAT 以顯示目前的時間, 或設定系統的日期
    
      -d, --date=STRING         依 STRING 的描述而顯示時間, 而不顯示目前的時間
      -f, --file=DATEFILE       依 DATEFILE 中每一行的描述而顯示時間 (同--date)
      -I, --iso-8601[=TIMESPEC] 輸出符合 ISO-8601標準的時間字串。
                                TIMESPEC=`date' 只輸出日期,
                                若指定 `hours', `minutes', or `seconds' 則
                                輸出日期與時間 (時,分,秒)。
      -r, --reference=FILE      顯示最近一次 FILE 的更動日期
      -R, --rfc-822             輸出符合 RFC-822 的日期字串
      -s, --set=STRING          依 STRING 的描述來設定時間
      -u, --utc, --universal    輸出或設定 Coordinated Universal Time
          --help                顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version             顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Echo the STRING(s) to standard output.
    
      -n              do not output the trailing newline
      -e              enable interpretation of the backslash-escaped characters
                        listed below
      -E              disable interpretation of those sequences in STRINGs
          --help      display this help and exit (should be alone)
          --version   output version information and exit (should be alone)
    
    Without -E, the following sequences are recognized and interpolated:
    
      \NNN   the character whose ASCII code is NNN (octal)
      \\     backslash
      \a     alert (BEL)
      \b     backspace
      \c     suppress trailing newline
      \f     form feed
      \n     new line
      \r     carriage return
      \t     horizontal tab
      \v     vertical tab
zh: 輸出 STRING(s) 至 [標準輸出]
    
      -n         不輸出尾端的換行符號
      -e         處理以反斜線為首的跳脫序列
      -E         不處理 STRING 中, 可被改寫的序列
      --help     顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version  顯示版本資訊並離開
    
    如果沒有使用選項 -E, 下列的序列可被認出並改寫:
    
      \NNN      ASCII 碼為 NNN (八進位) 的字元
      \\        反斜線   (backslash) 
      \a        響鈴     (BEL)
      \b        退格     (backspace)
      \c        抑止尾隨的換行符號
      \f        換頁符號 (form feed)
      \n        換行符號 (new line)
      \r        返回符號 (carriage return)
      \t        水平的定位符號 (horizontal tab)
      \v        垂直的定位符號 (vertical tab)

en: Exit with the status determined by EXPRESSION.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
    
    EXPRESSION is true or false and sets exit status.  It is one of:
zh: 依 EXPRESSION 設定本程式的退出狀態(exit status)
    
          --help              顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version           顯示版本資訊並離開
    
    EXPRESSION 為[真值]或[偽值] 
    EXPRESSION 為下列之一:

en: FROM
zh: 從

en: IDLE
zh: 閒置

en: Idle
zh: 閒置

en: In real life:
zh: 真實名:

en: LOGIN-TIME
zh: 簽入時間

en: Login
zh: 登錄

en: Login name:
zh: 登錄名:

en: Output who is currently logged in according to FILE.
    If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
    
          --help        display this help and exit
          --version     output version information and exit
zh: 依據所指定的檔案, 顯示誰正在簽入.
    如果 FILE 未指定, 內定使用 %s, ( 一般皆用 %s )
    
           --help       顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
           --version    顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Password:
zh: 通行密碼:

en: Plan:
zh: 計劃:

en: Print NAME with any leading directory components removed.
    If specified, also remove a trailing SUFFIX.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 將 NAME 之前的目錄字串移除, 並印出剩餘的字串(檔名), 
    如果有指定 SUFFIX, 則將尾端的 SUFFIX 移除
    
      --help	顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version	顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Print NAME with its trailing /component removed; if NAME contains no /'s,
    output `.' (meaning the current directory).
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 將 NAME 尾端的 /???(檔名) 移除, 並印出剩餘的字串(目錄); 
    如果 NAME 沒有包含任何的'/', 則輸出'.'(表示目前的目錄)
    
      --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version   顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Print certain system information.  With no OPTION, same as -s.
    
      -a, --all        print all information
      -m, --machine    print the machine (hardware) type
      -n, --nodename   print the machine's network node hostname
      -r, --release    print the operating system release
      -s, --sysname    print the operating system name
      -p, --processor  print the host processor type
      -v               print the operating system version
          --help       display this help and exit
          --version    output version information and exit
zh: 顯示特定的系統資訊, 如果沒有 [OPTION] 則內定為 '-s'
    
      -a, --all        顯示所有的資訊
      -m, --machine    顯示這台機器的硬體類型
      -n, --nodename   顯示這台機器的網路節點與主機名稱(hostname)
      -r, --release    顯示目前作業系統的發行版本 
      -s, --sysname    顯示目前作業系統的名稱
      -p, --processor  顯示這台機器的處理器類型
      -v               顯示目前作業系統的版本
          --help       顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version    顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Print factors of each NUMBER; read standard input with no arguments.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
    
      Print the prime factors of all specified integer NUMBERs.  If no arguments
      are specified on the command line, they are read from standard input.
zh: 印出每個 NUMBER 的因數; read standard input with no arguments. 
    
      --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version   顯示版本資訊並離開
    
      印出所有指定 NUMBER 的質因數
      如果沒有指定 NUMBER, 則會從[標準輸入]讀取資料

en: Print information for USERNAME, or the current user.
    
      -a              ignore, for compatibility with other versions
      -g, --group     print only the group ID
      -G, --groups    print only the supplementary groups
      -n, --name      print a name instead of a number, for -ugG
      -r, --real      print the real ID instead of effective ID, for -ugG
      -u, --user      print only the user ID
          --help      display this help and exit
          --version   output version information and exit
    
    Without any OPTION, print some useful set of identified information.
zh: 印出 USERNAME 的資料, 或印出目前使用者的資料
    
      -a              忽略, 此舉是為保持與其他版本相容
      -g, --group     只印出此群組的資料
      -G, --groups    只印出補充的群組資料
      -n, --name      印出名字, 而非數字, for -ugG
      -r, --real      印出真實的 ID, 而非有效的 ID, for -ugG
      -u, --user      只印出用戶識別碼
          --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version   顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Print the current time, the length of time the system has been up,
    the number of users on the system, and the average number of jobs
    in the run queue over the last 1, 5 and 15 minutes.
    If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
    
          --help        display this help and exit
          --version     output version information and exit
zh: 顯示目前得時間, 系統已開機的時間, 系統上的用戶數,
    一分鐘, 五分鐘, 十五分鐘前的平均工作數, 
    如果未指定 FILE , 則使用 %s, ( 一般皆用 %s )
    
           --help       顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
           --version    顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Print the file name of the terminal connected to standard input.
    
      -s, --silent, --quiet   print nothing, only return an exit status
          --help              display this help and exit
          --version           output version information and exit
zh: 顯示與 '標準輸入' 連接的 '終端機檔案名'
    
      -s, --silent, --quiet   不顯示任何文字, 只傳回 exit status
          --help              顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version           顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Print the full filename of the current working directory.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 印出目前工作目錄的全稱
    
      --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version   顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Print the name of the current user.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 印出目前使用者的名字
    
      --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version   顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Print the user name associated with the current effective user id.
    Same as id -un.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 依據目前的用戶識別碼印出用戶名稱
    功能同 id -un.
    
      --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version   顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Print the value of EXPRESSION to standard output.  A blank line below
    separates increasing precedence groups.  EXPRESSION may be:
    
      ARG1 | ARG2       ARG1 if it is neither null nor 0, otherwise ARG2
    
      ARG1 & ARG2       ARG1 if neither argument is null or 0, otherwise 0
    
      ARG1 < ARG2       ARG1 is less than ARG2
      ARG1 <= ARG2      ARG1 is less than or equal to ARG2
      ARG1 = ARG2       ARG1 is equal to ARG2
      ARG1 != ARG2      ARG1 is unequal to ARG2
      ARG1 >= ARG2      ARG1 is greater than or equal to ARG2
      ARG1 > ARG2       ARG1 is greater than ARG2
    
      ARG1 + ARG2       arithmetic sum of ARG1 and ARG2
      ARG1 - ARG2       arithmetic difference of ARG1 and ARG2
    
      ARG1 * ARG2       arithmetic product of ARG1 and ARG2
      ARG1 / ARG2       arithmetic quotient of ARG1 divided by ARG2
      ARG1 %% ARG2       arithmetic remainder of ARG1 divided by ARG2
    
      STRING : REGEXP   anchored pattern match of REGEXP in STRING
    
      match STRING REGEXP        same as STRING : REGEXP
      substr STRING POS LENGTH   substring of STRING, POS counted from 1
      index STRING CHARS         index in STRING where any CHARS is found, or 0
      length STRING              length of STRING
      quote TOKEN                interpret TOKEN as a string, even if it is a
                                   keyword like `match' or an operator like `/'
    
      ( EXPRESSION )             value of EXPRESSION
zh: 將 EXPRESSION 的值輸出至[標準輸出]  
    下列的每個空白行分隔了不同的組別, 越後的優先序越高.
    EXPRESSION 可以是 :
    
      ARG1 | ARG2    如果 ARG1 不是 null 也不是 0, 則值為 ARG1, 反之則為 ARG2。
    
      ARG1 & ARG2    如果兩者皆非 null 或 0, 則值為 ARG1, 反之則為 0。
    
      ARG1 < ARG2    ARG1 小於       ARG2
      ARG1 <= ARG2   ARG1 小於或等於 ARG2
      ARG1 = ARG2    ARG1 等於       ARG2
      ARG1 != ARG2   ARG1 不等於     ARG2
      ARG1 >= ARG2   ARG1 大於或等於 ARG2
      ARG1 > ARG2    ARG1 大於       ARG2
    
      ARG1 + ARG2    ARG1 加上 ARG2 的和
      ARG1 - ARG2    ARG1 減去 ARG2 的差
    
      ARG1 * ARG2    ARG1 乘以 ARG2 的積
      ARG1 / ARG2    ARG1 除以 ARG2 的商
      ARG1 %% ARG2    ARG1 除以 ARG2 的餘數
    
      STRING : REGEXP            anchored pattern match of REGEXP in STRING
    
      match STRING REGEXP        功能同 STRING : REGEXP
      substr STRING POS LENGTH   在 STRING 中, 自第 POS 個字元, 取 LENGTH 個字元
      index STRING CHARS         在 STRING 中, CHARS 的位置, 若無則傳回值為 0
      length STRING              STRING 的長度
      quote TOKEN                即使 TOKEN 是關鍵字或運算元, 如 `match' 或 `/'
                                 仍然將 TOKEN 視為字串
    
      ( EXPRESSION )             EXPRESSION 的值

en: Project:
zh: 計劃:

en: Repeatedly output a line with all specified STRING(s), or `y'.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 持續的輸出所指定的字串, 或是英文字母 y
    
      --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version   顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Run COMMAND with an adjusted scheduling priority.
    With no COMMAND, print the current scheduling priority.  ADJUST is 10
    by default.  Range goes from -20 (highest priority) to 19 (lowest).
    
      -ADJUST                   increment priority by ADJUST first
      -n, --adjustment=ADJUST   same as -ADJUST
          --help                display this help and exit
          --version             output version information and exit
zh: 以更改過的優先權執行 COMMAND, 如果未指定 COMMAND, 則會印出目前的排程優先序
    內定的 ADJUST 是10, 範圍可從 -20 (最優先) 至 19 
    
      -AJUST                   將優先權的值增加 AJUST 
      -n, --adjustment=AJUST    -AJUST
          --help               顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version            顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Set each NAME to VALUE in the environment and run COMMAND.
    
      -i, --ignore-environment   start with an empty environment
      -u, --unset=NAME           remove variable from the environment
          --help                 display this help and exit
          --version              output version information and exit
    
    A mere - implies -i.  If no COMMAND, print the resulting environment.
zh: 設定環境變數 NAME 的值為 VALUE 並執行 COMMAND.
    
      -i, --ignore-environment   開啟一個空的環境 ( 無任何環境變數 )
      -u, --unset=NAME           移除環境變數 NAME 
          --help                 顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
          --version              顯示版本資訊並離開
    
    單獨的'-'功能同'-i', 如果無指定 COMMAND, 則會顯示目前的環境

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh: 試試 %s --help 以取得進一步的資訊

en: USER
zh: 用戶

en: Unknown system error
zh: 未知的系統錯誤

en: Usage: %s EXPRESSION
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: 用法: %s EXPRESSION
      或: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s EXPRESSION
      or:  [ EXPRESSION ]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: 用法: %s EXPRESSION
       或: [ EXPRESSION ]
       或: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s FORMAT [ARGUMENT]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: 用法: %s FORMAT [ARGUMENT]...
      或: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s NAME
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: 用法: %s NAME
      或: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s NAME [SUFFIX]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: 用法: %s NAME [SUFFIX]
      或: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s [NUMBER]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: 用法: %s [NUMBER]...
      或: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... LAST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... FIRST LAST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... FIRST INCREMENT LAST
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... LAST
      或: %s [OPTION]... FIRST LAST
      或: %s [OPTION]... FIRST INCREMENT LAST

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NAME...
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... NAME...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE ]
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE ]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE | ARG1 ARG2 ]
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE | ARG1 ARG2 ]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-] [NAME=VALUE]... [COMMAND [ARG]...]
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... [-] [NAME=VALUE]... [COMMAND [ARG]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-] [USER [ARG]...]
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... [-] [USER [ARG]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [STRING]...
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... [STRING]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [USERNAME]
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... [USERNAME]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [USER]...
zh: 用法: %s [OPTION]... [USER]...

en: Usage: %s [ignored command line arguments]
      or:  %s OPTION
    Exit with a status code indicating failure.
    
    These option names may not be abbreviated.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 用法: %s [ignored command line arguments]
      或: %s OPTION
    傳回狀態值 (status code)。
    
      --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version   顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Usage: %s [ignored command line arguments]
      or:  %s OPTION
    Exit with a status code indicating success.
    
    These option names may not be abbreviated.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 用法: %s [ignored command line arguments]
      或: %s OPTION
    傳回 status code 。
      --help      顯示目前的求助訊息並離開
      --version   顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Usage: %s format [argument...]
zh: 用法: %s format [argument...]

en: Valid arguments are:
zh: 有效的引數有:

en: When
zh: 合時

en: Where
zh: 何地

en: Written by %s.
zh: 由 %s 寫入。

en: \%c: invalid escape
zh: \%c: 無效的 escape

en: `%s' is not a directory
zh: '%s' 不是目錄

en: `%s' is not a valid positive integer
zh: %s' 不是一個有效的正整數

en: after -eq
zh: 在 -eq 之後

en: after -ge
zh: 在 -ge 之後

en: after -gt
zh: 在 -gt 之後

en: after -le
zh: 在 -le 之後

en: after -lt
zh: 在 -lt 之後

en: after -ne
zh: 在 -ne 之後

en: after -t
zh: 在 -t 之後

en: ambiguous argument %s for `%s'
zh: 引數 %s 不明確 `%s'

en: argument expected
zh: 需要引數

en: before -eq
zh: 在 -eq 之前

en: before -ge
zh: 在 -ge 之前

en: before -gt
zh: 在 -gt 之前

en: before -le
zh: 在 -le 之前

en: before -lt
zh: 在 -lt 之前

en: before -ne
zh: 在 -ne 之後

en: block size
zh: 區塊大小

en: cannot change root directory to %s
zh: 無法將根目錄轉換至 %s

en: cannot chdir to root directory
zh: 無法轉換至根目錄

en: cannot determine hostname
zh: 不能確定本系統的主機名稱(hostname)

en: cannot execute %s
zh: 無法執行 %s

en: cannot get current directory
zh: 無法取得目前的目錄

en: cannot get priority
zh: 無法取得優先權

en: cannot get processor type
zh: 無法取得處理器類型

en: cannot get supplemental group list
zh: 無法取得補充的群組列表

en: cannot get system name
zh: 無法取得作業系統的名稱

en: cannot print only names or real IDs in default format
zh: 以預設的格式無法只印出[名字]與[真實ID]

en: cannot print only user and only group
zh: 無法只印出user與group

en: cannot run %s
zh: 不能執行 %s

en: cannot set date
zh: 無法設定日期

en: cannot set group id
zh: 不能設定 group id

en: cannot set groups
zh: 不能設定 groups

en: cannot set hostname to `%s'
zh: 不能設定主機名稱為 `%s'

en: cannot set hostname; this system lacks the functionality
zh: 無法設定主機名稱(hostname); 因本系統缺乏此功能

en: cannot set priority
zh: 無法設定優先權

en: cannot set user id
zh: 不能設定 user id

en: couldn't get boot time
zh: 無法取得起動時間

en: day
zh: 天

en: days
zh: 天

en: directory `%s' is not searchable
zh: 目錄'%s'無法搜尋

en: format string may not be specified when printing equal width strings
zh: 不能同時使用[選項 -w]與[選項 -f]

en: getpass: cannot open /dev/tty
zh: getpass: 無法開啟 /dev/tty

en: ignoring non-option arguments
zh: 忽略非引數的選項

en: incorrect password
zh: 錯誤的密碼

en: integer expression expected %s
zh: 需要整數表達式: %s

en: invalid argument %s for `%s'
zh: 無效的引數 %s `%s`

en: invalid argument `%s'
zh: 無效的引數: %s

en: invalid date `%s'
zh: 無效的日期 '%s'

en: invalid floating point argument: %s
zh: 無效的浮點引數: %s

en: invalid format string: `%s'
zh: 無效的格式 '%s'

en: invalid integer argument `%s'
zh: 無效的整數引數: %s

en: invalid option `%s'
zh: 無效的選項'%s'

en: invalid priority `%s'
zh: 無效的優先權'%s'

en: invalid time interval `%s'
zh: 無效的暫停時間'%s'

en: missing `]'
zh: 缺少']'

en: missing argument to `%s'
zh: 缺乏'%s'的引數

en: missing hexadecimal number in escape
zh: 脫離序列中缺少十六進位數值

en: name `%s' has length %d; exceeds limit of %d
zh: 檔名'%s'的長度為 %d; 違反了長度限制(%d)

en: new_mode: mode
zh: new_mode: 模式

en: not a tty
zh: 不是'tty'

en: only one device may be specified
zh: 只能指定一個裝置

en: path `%s' contains nonportable character `%c'
zh: 路徑 '%s' 包含不可攜帶的字元 '%c'

en: path `%s' has length %d; exceeds limit of %d
zh: 路徑'%s'的長度為 %d; 違反了長度限制(%d)

en: read error
zh: 讀取錯誤

en: standard input
zh: [標準輸入]

en: standard output
zh: 標準輸出

en: syntax error
zh: 語法錯誤

en: the argument `%s' lacks a leading `+';
    When using an option to specify date(s), any non-option
    argument must be a format string beginning with `+'.
zh: 引數`%s'的開頭缺少`+';
    當使用選項來指定日期時,
    任何非選項的引數都必須是以 `+' 為首的規格字串。

en: the options for verbose and stty-readable output styles are
    mutually exclusive
zh: 選項 verbose 與選項 stty-readable 
    不能同時使用

en: the options to print and set the time may not be used together
zh: 列印時間與設定時間不能同時使用

en: the options to specify dates for printing are mutually exclusive
zh: 所指定的列印選項是相互排斥的

en: too few arguments
zh: 引數太少

en: too many arguments
zh: 引數太多

en: too many arguments
zh: 引數過多

en: too many non-option arguments
zh: 非選項的引數過多

en: undefined
zh: 未定義

en: unknown binary operator
zh: 未知的二進位運算子

en: user
zh: 用戶

en: user %s does not exist
zh: 用戶 %s 不存在

en: users
zh: 用戶

en: using restricted shell %s
zh: 使用 restricted shell %s

en: warning: %s: character(s) following character constant have been ignored
zh: 警告: %s: 已忽略了字元常數後的字串

en: warning: cannot change directory to %s
zh: 警告: 無法變更目錄到 %s

en: warning: excess arguments have been ignored
zh: 警告: 已忽略了多餘的引數

en: warning: unportable BRE: `%s': using `^' as the first character
    of the basic regular expression is not portable; it is being ignored
zh: 警告: 非可移植的 BRE: `%s': 使用'^'開頭的的基本常例表達式(expression)
    是不可移植的, 本程式將會忽略它

en: when specifying an output style, modes may not be set
zh: 要求顯示終端機設定時, 不能改變終端機的設定

en: when the starting value is larger than the limit,
    the increment must be negative
zh: 如果 FIRST 比 LAST 大, 則 INCREMENT 應該是負數。

en: when the starting value is smaller than the limit,
    the increment must be positive
zh: 如果 FIRST 比 LAST 小, 則 INCREMENT 應該是正數。

en: write error
zh: 寫入錯誤
